Cart Cart Image 0


To review the nutritional information for our products, please browse our menu for the latest information about each item.

Ingredient Information

The only animal by-products used in our doughnuts are eggs (whites and yolks) and dairy products (including milk, butter, yogurt, whey, nonfat milk and nonfat whey). To get further information about our products, call us at 1-800-4KRISPY.

Are Krispy Kreme Doughnuts Kosher?

All of our doughnuts are ingredient Kosher. Our mix plant in Winston-Salem, NC where the mix is made is certified Kosher. In addition, some of our stores, but not all, have been certified Kosher. Please contact your local shop for the most up-to date information.